Home|Sign In
Winter 2 U12 Boys Youth A Div 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 2 U12 Boys Youth A Div 2019 Standings Print

  Winter 2 U12 Boys Youth A Div 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 25   SOCS Force 07 0 - 3 MI Lightning 2007 White Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   TSC Demons 07 3 - 0 Pumas Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Magic 07 0 - 2 Nat Oakland 08 Blk Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   MI Lightning 2007 White 2 - 1 TSC Demons 07 Complete Field 1A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   MI Lightning 2007 White 1 - 2 Nat Oakland 08 Blk Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   Pumas 1 - 1 SOCS Force 07 Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Pumas 0 - 1 MI Lightning 2007 White Complete Field 4A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Magic 07 1 - 1 TSC Demons 07 Complete Field 4B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Feb 15   Nat Oakland 08 Blk 6 - 2 SOCS Force 07 Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   Magic 07 2 - 1 Pumas Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   Magic 07 1 - 0 SOCS Force 07 Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   TSC Demons 07 1 - 2 Nat Oakland 08 Blk Complete Field 4A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Feb 22   TSC Demons 07  v  SOCS Force 07 Result Pending Field 1A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   TSC Demons 07 3 - 0 Magic 07 Complete Field 4B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   MI Lightning 2007 White 1 - 0 Magic 07 Complete Field 4B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   MI Lightning 2007 White 2 - 1 SOCS Force 07 Complete Field 1A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   Pumas 0 - 4 TSC Demons 07 Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Nat Oakland 08 Blk 2 - 1 Magic 07 Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Pumas 1 - 2 Nat Oakland 08 Blk Complete Field 4B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 8   MI Lightning 2007 White 3 - 0 Pumas Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Pumas 0 - 0 Magic 07 Complete Field 4A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   SOCS Force 07 0 - 2 Magic 07 Complete Field 4A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 15   SOCS Force 07 0 - 1 Pumas Complete Field 2 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   SOCS Force 07 0 - 2 TSC Demons 07 Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   Nat Oakland 08 Blk 1 - 0 MI Lightning 2007 White Complete Field 1B 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Nat Oakland 08 Blk 0 - 3 MI Lightning 2007 White Complete Field 3A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Nat Oakland 08 Blk 1 - 2 TSC Demons 07 Complete Field 3A 9v9 (8v8) Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: A
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/25/2019
End Date: 3/24/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $1,710.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use