Send To Printer

Romeo FC Rage White 06's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Nov 3   UFC 06G-GR 4 - 1 Romeo FC Rage White 06 Complete Field 3 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Nov 10   Romeo FC Rage White 06 2 - 2 Nationals Macomb 06 Red Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Nov 17   Romeo FC Rage White 06 0 - 0 TSC Alliance 06 Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Dec 1   Nationals Union 06 White 2 - 0 Romeo FC Rage White 06 Complete Field 3 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Dec 8   Romeo FC Rage White 06 0 - 4 UFC 06G-GR Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Dec 15   Nationals Macomb 06 Red 1 - 0 Romeo FC Rage White 06 Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Dec 22   TSC Alliance 06 4 - 0 Romeo FC Rage White 06 Complete Field 3 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Jan 5   Romeo FC Rage White 06 0 - 1 Nationals Union 06 White Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Jan 12   Romeo FC Rage White 06 0 - 2 Liverpool 06 McManaman Complete Field 3 11v11 Regular 
U13 Girls Youth A Div 2018/19 Sat-Jan 19   Liverpool 06 McManaman 3 - 0 Romeo FC Rage White 06 Complete Field 4 11v11 Regular